A Non-Traditional Land Rover Club
 
HomeCalendarGalleryFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 Recommendations for pre-purchase inspection in NJ shore?

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
mmdcomm
NELRC N00B


Posts : 2
Join date : 2015-05-08

PostSubject: Recommendations for pre-purchase inspection in NJ shore?   Fri May 08, 2015 6:49 pm

Hi all - I'm new to the club and don't yet have my own LR. I've got my eye on one in the Asbury Park area and wonder if anyone has a recommendation for a mechanic I could pay to go take a look at it. Thanks in advance for any info. you might share!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
TOM R
NELRC Pack Leader
NELRC Pack Leader
avatar

Posts : 543
Join date : 2013-05-19
Location : south N.J. / ne VA.

PostSubject: Re: Recommendations for pre-purchase inspection in NJ shore?   Sun May 10, 2015 8:47 pm

There's a few good rover shops in north jersey , trying to think locations
Back to top Go down
View user profile
mmdcomm
NELRC N00B


Posts : 2
Join date : 2015-05-08

PostSubject: Re: Recommendations for pre-purchase inspection in NJ shore?   Sun May 10, 2015 10:49 pm

I dug a few out from old posts on NJLR but don't have any personal affirmations of quality for any of them - will be making some phone calls tomorrow morning.  And an MG guy reached out to me too.  We'll see where it goes!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
TOM R
NELRC Pack Leader
NELRC Pack Leader
avatar

Posts : 543
Join date : 2013-05-19
Location : south N.J. / ne VA.

PostSubject: Re: Recommendations for pre-purchase inspection in NJ shore?   Mon May 11, 2015 8:58 am

Guy in long branch , think company is aac? Or acc?

This guy is in wall n.j.


, 5 Corners Auto Repair, 732-642-2968
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Hilltoppersx
Admin
avatar

Posts : 3182
Join date : 2010-09-28
Location : Westchester, NY

PostSubject: Re: Recommendations for pre-purchase inspection in NJ shore?   Mon May 11, 2015 9:58 pm

the guy from 5 corners is good people.
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://nelrc.iftopic.com
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Recommendations for pre-purchase inspection in NJ shore?   

Back to top Go down
 
Recommendations for pre-purchase inspection in NJ shore?
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Recommendations for pre-purchase inspection in NJ shore?
» Overlayed blue and white vase (my favourite purchase to date)
» Ebay purchase
» Kit 8 water tank inspection cover
» The "I Need Some Anime Recommendations" Thread

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: Tech Help-
Jump to: